U.S. MEDIA CENTER

Subaru of America, Inc.

One Subaru Drive

Camden, NJ 08103

Main Phone: 856-488-8500

Website: www.subaru.com


To request Customer Support, click here or call 1-800-SUBARU3.

Monday through Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. (EST)

Friday: 10:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (EST)

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. (EST)

Sunday: Closed


To be considered for an Event Sponsorship, Marketing Partnership or Donation Request, please submit a Subaru Partnership Request Form.

For inquiries regarding Subaru operations outside of the United States, please visit: www.media.subaru-global.com.


Our public relations team cannot provide customer support.



For Press and Media Inquiries:


If you are on deadline and need a response by close of business today, please call 856-488-8663 for corporate and product information. Subaru of America, Inc. corporate offices close at 5:00 p.m. ET.

For media inquiries regarding corporate topics, executive information and requests for related images, please contact 
Diane Anton.

For media inquiries regarding future press events, product information, running footage, images, product press kits, please contact 
Jessica Tullman.


Contact information below is intended solely for members of the media.


Dominick Infante

Director, Corporate Communications

(856) 488-8615

dinfante@subaru.com

Jessica Tullman

Product Communications

(310) 352-4400

jtullman@subaru.com

Charles Ballard

Product & Technology Communications

(856) 488-8759

cballard@subaru.com

Diane Anton

Manager, Corporate Communications

(856) 488-5093

danton@subaru.com

William Stokes

Motorsports Manager

(856) 488-8578

wstokes@subaru.com

Nicholas Saraceni

Corporate Communications Specialist

(856) 488-3330

nsaraceni@subaru.com

Todd Hill

Manager, Product Public Relations

(856) 488-3234

thill@subaru.com

Subaru Canada, Inc.

Julie Lychak

Manager, Public Relations

(905) 568-4959 ext. 725

jlychak@subaru.ca

Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Inc.

Craig M. Koven

Communications & External Relations Manager

(765) 449-6269

craig.koven@subaru-sia.com

Subaru of Indiana Automotive, Inc.

Sarah May

Communications & External Relations Specialist

(765) 449-6895

Sarah.May@subaru-sia.com